Skip to main content

Naugatuck Adult& Continuing Education

2020-21 Registration Dates

These are the tentative dates for the fall semester, pending any changes due to COVID-19.

Registration will be by appointment only. Call the office at 203-720-5282 beginning Aug. 10 to make an appointment.

August: 

  • Monday 8/31/20 - High School Completion Registration (by appt. only)

September:

  • Tuesday 9/1/20 - High School Completion Registration (by appt. only)
  • Wednesday 9/2/20 - High School Completion Registration (by appt. only)
  • Thursday 9/3/20  - High School Completion Registration (by appt. only)
  • Monday 9/7/20 - Labor Day - No School
  • Tuesday 9/8/20 - High School Completion Registration(by appt. only)
  • Wednesday 9/9/20 - ESL Registration (by appt. only)
  • Thursday 9/10/20 - ESL Registration (by appt. only)
  • Monday 9/14/20 ABE/GED and CDP Classes Begin
  • Monday 9/14/20 - ESL Registration (by appt. only)
  • Tuesday 9/15/20 - ESL Registration (by appt. only)
  • Wednesday 9/16/20 - ESL Registration (by appt. only)
  • Thursday 9/17/20 - ESL Registration (by appt. only)
  • Monday 9/21/20 - ESL/Family Literacy Classes Begin
  • Tuesday 9/22/20 - NHS Open House - No PM Classes
  • Thursday 9/24/20 - Citizenship Classes Begin